:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time Professor
ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Hu, Francis
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36212
  • Emailfrancis@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. National Chengchi University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name: Wang, Chi-Ming
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36204
  • Emailahriman@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. National Chengchi University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chien-Jen
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36208
  • Emailkenjin@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. Daito Bunka University(JP)
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiu, Albert
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36209
  • Emailalbert6811@thu.edu.t ...
  • Degree:Ph.D. University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name: Yen, Yung-Ming
  • Office phone number:04-23590256-36210
  • Emailyyen76@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. State University of New York at Buffalo
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lin, Tzu-Li, Max
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36205
  • Emailmaxtl@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. University of Liverpool(UK)
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name: Sung, Hsing-Chou
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36207
  • Emailhcsung@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. Arizona State University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Professor
  • Name: Shen, Yu-Chung
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36218
  • Emailyuchung@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. National Taiwan University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Associate Professor
  • Name: Kuo, Yin-Zhe
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36211
  • Emailyzkuo2@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. National Chengchi University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:副教授兼都市暨區域發展研究中心主任
  • Name: Chang, Chun-Hao
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36216
  • Emailchunhao@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D., National Sun Yat-sen University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huang, Hsin-Ta
  • Office phone number:04-23590121-36206
  • Emaildavh@thu.edu.tw
  • Degree:Ph.D. National Chengchi University
  • More...
  • ID photo
  • Job title:Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Wei-Fang
  • Office phone number:04-23590256-36217
  • Emailwfchen1021@thu.edu.t ...
  • Degree:Ph.D. University of Durham(UK)
  • More...
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Call for papers
    • Gazette(Old Data)
    • Dissertation Scholarship
    • Internship
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log